Posted in Uncategorized

MOVING!

braindumpsincolor.wordpress.com is moving! I bought the domain braindumpsincolor.com. You are welcome to keep looking here, but nothing new will be posted. All of your comments and the old posts have already been transferred. On May 15, 2017, I will shut this page down. However, I will still participate in WordPress contests and I am still watching a bunch of the pages at wordpress.com. Just making a business move …

Always Looking Forward

Merzydoats

Author:

I'm no longer sure where to begin. I have started to reject the typical DMV (District, Maryland, Virginia) description of self, based on my career or vocation. I no longer have a conventional career, so that's out. I haven't retired, I'm now in a constant state of flux. I am a child of the Most High God, a daughter, a sister, a wife, a mother, a friend, a confidant, a consultant, an Uber/Lyft driver, a change agent, a constant student, a writer, an artist, and a needy person. I am learning to like being needy. That is how we reach out to the world. I will write about a number of serious matters here. I will write about foolishness here. I will hold my short stories and poetry for my Tumblr account (same title - braindumpsincolor). I will hope to be engaging and helpful, amusing and uplifting, sobering and provoking.